Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 03-29-2024, 06:00 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation »   » Archives » Relentless Day 1 (August 22nd) PPV RP Archive
Universal Truths RP 11
The Enigma Offline
Registered but either hasn't added self to a roster yet or doesn't RP

XWF FanBase:
(.Awaiting user update)

08-22-2014, 04:35 AM

Friday, August 22, 2014 – 10:15AM EST – On Board Air Darkness One, Somewhere Over America

The day is upon us. XWF Relentless. While I have been working for the XWF for about seven months this will be my first Pay Per View and with it the first Trios title defense for the team made up two former Universal Champions and me. Do I stack up compared to Sebastian Duke and Azrael Erebus? Absolutely not. But am I better than each and every single one of our opponents. You’re damn right I am. I’ve already taken the United States title from the man who believes that “Gold claims him”. Zoey Ryback? Please. Another chick who thought that she could come into the XWF and play out her drama on the XWF airwaves. And Loverboy? Don’t even get me started on this crack pot.

The trip from Connecticut to Phoenix is several hours long by plane, even a private one such as Air Darkness One. One of the ways I chose to kill time, and apparently brain cells was to watch some of the recent promos from our opponents. First let’s talk about Clean Lucena’s attempt at trash talk. If you can even call it that. I guess I could put on my professor’s robe and do a little math lesson just like Clean but what would be the fun in that? Especially when I could just play a video from youtube at the end of my promo which shows that I basically stole all my material from someone else but butchered the language a little bit. Sounds like an excellent strategy. Why didn’t I think of that?