Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 04-28-2024, 04:56 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation »   » Archives » "Savage Saturday Night" RP Board
Hi, I'm Bryce's Father
Unknown Soldier Offline
HAIL SATAN!

XWF FanBase:
(.Awaiting user update)

04-13-2013, 08:55 AM

Itz juust ya boyz here. SATAN! smoking the peace pipe with my marijuana sex slave Bob Marley. Today he'll be co-hosting with me a very special edition of...

METHAMPHETAMINE HALLUCINATIONS

PRESENTED TO YOU BY:

DANTE KYLLEN

First of all I have to ask Bob, why have you only settled for less stimulating drugs like marijuana? You ever try.... Oh let's say...

Goat meth for instance?

Bob Marley: "I have a very large vagina that has more flaps than a rose pedal. I'm satisfied with knowing I'm a second rate musician who couldn't compete with the best and rather hover over a title that I don't rightfully deserve."

Wow Bob, sounds like someone I know and it's not Bryce's mother.

Bob passes the blunt to SATAN!