Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 03-29-2024, 05:35 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » Warfare Boards » Warfare Results
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Weekend Warfare - February 25th
Theo Pryce Offline
King of Kings
Management Lv. E-Rex

XWF FanBase:
The 'cool' kliq fans

(booed by casual fans; opportunistic; often plays dirty while setting the trends)

02-26-2023, 05:32 AM

OOC: I absolutely hate having to do this, in fact I've never done it before I hate it so much but I am going to be posting the show minus one match, the main event which is proving to be a pain in the butt for the writer due to it's crazy stipulation. I don't want to delay the show any further than it has already been delayed. You all deserve better than late results. As soon as the Main Event is added to the show I will update this thread so you all know it is there. 1000 apologies to Mark Flynn and Bobby Bourbon, you two really really deserve better than a delayed main event. Thanks for your patience and understanding everyone.

02 - 25 - 2023

LIVE FROM ALAMODOME

SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS

JAY OMEGA
- vs -
ASTRA
Singles
2 RPs, 2K

RAION KIDO
- vs -
MASTERMIND
Singles
2 RPs, 2K

SIDNEY GREY
- vs -
DOLLY WATERS
Singles
2 RPs, 2K

GOTH
- vs -
PETER VAUGHN
Singles
2 RPs, 2K

SARAH LACKLAN
- vs -
ATARA RAVEN
Standard Singles Match
2 RPs, 2K

ISAIAH KING & VAGABOND
- vs -
BARNEY GREEN & CALYPSO
Standard Tag
2 RPs, 2K

NOAH JACKSON
- vs -
GRAVY
Singles
2 RPs, 2K

ANGIE VAUGHN
- vs -
NED KAYE
Singles
2 RPs, 2K

"MAD DOG" MARK WRIGHT
- vs -
DIONYSUS
Singles
2 RPs, 2K

THADDEUS DUKE
- vs -
CHARLIE NICKLES
Singles
2 RPs, 2K

"CHRONIC" CHRIS PAGE ©
- vs -
JENNY MYST
Chris Page may choose the stip for this match in his FIRST RP
2 RPs, 3K

MARK FLYNN ©
- vs -