Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 03-29-2024, 06:44 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation »   » Archives » March Madness Roleplays
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
"I am a PERFECT driver."
Lacklan Offline
World's best at making murderhobos cry

XWF FanBase:
The 'cool' kliq fans

(booed by casual fans; opportunistic; often plays dirty while setting the trends)

03-30-2019, 09:33 AM

PLAY

Lux bursts through the curtain, running down the aisle as fast as possible, and slides into the ring before leaping up into the air with a complicated spin.

PAUSE

SCRITCH

Excitable. Burns energy quickly. Unnecessary flippy shit.

PLAY

Lux immediately goes for a chair, gets agitated when the ploy is unsuccessful, and ends up getting the chair punched into his face. He is then thwarted in multiple attempts to use it before suffering a few high-impact moves.

PAUSE

SCRITCH

Goes back to the same move again and again. Can’t change tactics or adapt. Much like his promotional video style. Barely got a shoulder up after only a few offensive moves. Easily stunned?

PLAY

Lux is able to get in a few desperation strikes to keep Vita off balance. Retrieves several weapons from ringside but suffers attacks before he can use them. Back and forth but he is constantly getting reversed.

PAUSE

SCRITCH

Same thing, over and over. Can’t keep an advantage? One good punch to the throat and nothing to follow it up with? No ability to chain offense?

PLAY

Lux is a striking machine, going back to punches over and again, though unable to capitalize or go for a single pin. A superplex attempt turn into a submission loss.

PAUSE

SCRITCH