Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 09-07-2024, 09:01 PM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » Warfare Boards » Warfare RP Board
EP009: "The one in which our hero discovers Peter Gilmour's secret origin." (RP#2)
Sweet Cheapshots Offline
#MakingItLookEasy

XWF FanBase:
(.Awaiting user update)

04-17-2013, 10:47 AM

{Episode 009}
"The one in which our hero discovers Peter Gilmour's secret origin."

[Image: lost-theory-experiment.jpg]

"Hello, my name is Dr. 4Gone. I am an experimental scientist specializing in the human brain. Please pardon my interruption. I was asked to come here and speak to you today about a former patient of mine. You know him well I believe. His name is Patrice Ignatius Gilmour. Code name: PIG. Patrice spent the first years of his life being raised by nocturnal animals such as raccoons while living in a garage, sleeping out of a suitcase and eating anything he could find. We believe his minor consumption of Anti-Freeze and asbestos caused the very troubling side-effects to Patrice's brain. Here at the institution we don't believe any patient is a lost cause. An associate of mine stumbled across Patrice several years later in the woods of Vermont after he escaped from the garage he grew up in. Let's take a look at the slide, shall we?"

[Image: f7d6ed82-9ee8-480e-b8a0-9617bb84b0d7_zps648d5d3d.jpg]]