Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 04-19-2024, 04:48 PM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation »   » Archives » Turning Point PPV
You can not fill these shoes.
Gator Offline
The Walking Disaster

XWF FanBase:
Mixed

(loved by some; hated by some; dips between clean/dirty)

01-23-2015, 08:53 PM

*Gator sits in a dimly lit room. He looks at the camera and a smile forms under his mask*

GATOR: "Miss me?"

"Of course you did, just been counting the minutes since you saw this pretty mask looking at you from behind a screen. So, my week's been hectic to say the least. If I was a lesser man like Iceman I would have dropped everything and not done any work whatsoever, but I'm a fucking professional so here I am. So let's get to it shall we?"

"I honestly think I've said all I can about Mazzy. Same shit from him as per usual, may get his final thoughts before tonight but it'll be the same shit. I am going into a match and I will win because I'm that damn good, this will be my turning point, that's the way the cookie crumbles blah blah blah. I'm recording this before he puts out a promo today, the twenty third of January, if he puts one out anyway. But, if I get it right, you guys owe me a beer. So apart from that, I'm done with Mazzy. Nothing new from him and I doubt he'll say anything else new. He's as good as dead and then I move on to number two. Scully two in fact."

Scully "Title shitter" Two Said:I might not have gotten much done, but at least I did more than you registering a few paragraphs on my transcripts, just spouting mindless facts.