Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 06-15-2024, 01:17 PM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » Warfare Boards » Warfare RP Board
Clean's annoyed rp.1
Clean Lucena Offline
the cleanest player of the game

XWF FanBase:
Some of everyone

(cheered; very rarely plays dirty; many likable qualities)

08-29-2014, 06:53 AM

- pretty simple image this time. Clean on his couch again. Biographer at his side. Clean looks pretty serious this time. And the monologue suddenly breaks out -

Clean Lucena: I think I don't get it. Maybe it's me. Maybe it's me that I have a pretty bad sight of the things that occur surrounding me. It's possibe, as I said before, I'm not perfect. But I think there is a fact that a guy said something about me that, honestly, I would never expect. It's not like I'm a veteran here in Xtreme Wrestling Federation, but I consider myself a more or less establish guy that has wear gold twice - points at the trios belt that is on his shoulder -. You see? gold. The things that the more or less establish and important guys have on their shoulders if you're succesful on wrestling. I always try to be fair, to help the newcomers, to bring good matches to the tables of those guys that doesn't have it but anyway I help them because I'm just that awesome, ok?. And tll this day of my freaking entire life on the company, I've been more or less respected no mather how bad I got the things before matches with trash talking and that shit. Well, it's not really a very big thing because I never faced Sid Feder, Dismalisher and those ones. But, returning to the topic, till this day, no bad things or hard feelings were involved. But suddenly, an stupid asshole, rookie, that never did anything in... well, I should stop, this doesn't fit with my Clean's persona and I'm supossed to be