Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 06-06-2024, 11:32 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation »   » Archives » "Savage Saturday Night" RP Board
Singin' in the Rain (RP 1)
Neil Capra Offline
Totally not crazy, I swear

XWF FanBase:
Heel w/ Cult Following

(the heel you love to love; does whatever they want)

08-01-2013, 08:56 PM

Out of the Loop

Narrator: Neil Capra

The light shines on my face as I step out of the small shack that I've been calling home for the last two months. It really isn't much, just a mattress on the ground really, but its something. Much better than living on the streets of Detroit, that's for damn sure. Oh, right. Haven't seen much of me in the last couple of months, you're all so unaware of the surroundings that I've found myself in now. The American Southeast, Louisiana I think. Not too sure about that, but I'm pretty sure that's what state I'm in.

Neil? Are you seriously trying to reveal our location to the viewers, again?! That's why I stopped your last return dead in its tracks!

Some things however, never change. Say hello to Kim again, ladies and germs! I'm sure you all missed our little lovers' quarrels, do you not? I pull open the coat, and pull out one of the large collection of blades that I posses. None of them particularly paid for, however. Twirling it around my fingers, I walk back up to the wooden exterior of my humble abode. Knocking on the wall, you can hear that the interior is a tad hollow. Not much a homeless person really needs to move now, is there?

This is fucking awful.