Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 06-05-2024, 12:45 PM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » Warfare Boards » Warfare RP Board
Match #1
drezdin5788 Offline
T.D.O>

XWF FanBase:
Hardcore, psycho fans

(cheered for breaking rules and bones; excessively violent; creative with weapons)

09-30-2019, 08:29 PM

Now when i first signed with xwf ill admit that as a rookie i was a gold finish swimming in a ocean, in a ocean where i didn't realized that aside of buying myself some time, all i was is for a preditor was food.

Deliciously tasty food.

I knew full well that if i did watch it, that i was going to be devoured.

But at the time when i was a rookie, all i wanted to do, all i had given a flying fuck about was to not only perform but to prove, that i can hang, that i belong in the xwf, that no matter what i have to do ill will do it.

I didn't give a shit at at all.

As long as i was able get to do what i was passionate about, as long as i was able to obtain my goals that i had set out in the xwf, like I said i couldn't give a flying fuck.

I was excited, anxious, happy, stoked, i simply just couldn't wait to get in the ring and perform in front of thousands and thousands of people who jam and cram the arena and the millions and millions sitting at home watching the xwf.

But..........but but but of all the emotions that i was feeling at that time, there was two, not one but two emotions i was feeling.

Scared and afraid.

Afraid in that the mistakes in the matches that i was in.

All i want was a Shawn Michaels type of match.

I didn't know how would take if that had happened.

I was scared in that i didn't know how the fans, my piers, and the staff would perceived me as.

Lucky all of that didn't happened.
(drezdin takes a sip of his gatorade)