X-treme Wrestling Federation
First OOC post in YEARS - Printable Version

+- X-treme Wrestling Federation (https://xwf99.com)
+-- Forum: XWF OOC (https://xwf99.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=15)
+--- Forum: Out Of Character (OOC) Board (https://xwf99.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=29)
+--- Thread: First OOC post in YEARS (/showthread.php?tid=34247)

First OOC post in YEARS - Famine of the Vile - 07-28-2019

You really CAN'T say never with efedding can you? I thought this was all behind me but here I am posting the first two rp's for this place in what, ten years? I forget how long it's been but it's nice to see the first place I called home still alive and kicking.

I can't say this is a permanent thing but I'll have fun while it lasts.

So to catch those of you who don't know me up to speed....

My name is Robert, I've been efedding since 2005 (off and on) as Famine of the Vile. For a while I was Jensen Kent but Famine has always been the one character I felt most comfortable with.

I live in Orlando Florida and have been great friends with guys like Rigg, Page, Ranma and the Ryan Bros for at least 10 years now.

I'm a cigar aficionado, enjoy a nice bourbon, coffee, weed and am a professional comic illustrator and graphic designer.

That's pretty much me in a nutshell. There's more to tell but that's all personal stuff so no need to go there.

I'm looking forward to facing whoever they decide to put me in a match with so let's have some fun telling great stories with even greater matches.

re:First OOC post in YEARS - Noah Jackson - 07-28-2019

Firstly, welcome back. I wasn't around when you were but I enjoyed your RPs and looking forward to reading more.

Second.

(07-28-2019, 08:34 AM)Famine of the Vile Said: professional comic illustrator and graphic designer.

Anything people might know that you've worked on?

First OOC post in YEARS - James Raven - 07-28-2019

He drew a Green Lantern cover with my face instead of Ryan Reynolds' once.