Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 05-13-2024, 11:06 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation »   » Archives » "Savage Saturday Night" RP Board
Straight Outta Compton (Finale)
John Austin Away
Grizzled Young Vet

XWF FanBase:
Some of everyone

(cheered; very rarely plays dirty; many likable qualities)

08-25-2013, 04:41 PM

You hear the crowd chanting your name, the lights shine bright and the music plays loud. You step through that curtain and the euphoria sets in. That feeling of the thousands that have came out tonight overtakes your body and you think you are superman. For these five, ten or however many minutes, you get to be someone they want to see kick ass. Some say you are a super hero but me, it's a everyday thing....I am just a professional wrestler and this is my life.

Yes everyone, this is the finale installment of Straight Outta Compton. If you have been checking out the XWF site, you know that we have more entries into the Thunderbowl. We have The Triple X Listers, Mr. XWF, Sean Falcon of course, Juan Madison and yes, he is back ladies and gentlemen. He steals your minds and hypnotizes you into watching one of his letdowns...Swift Ion is now in Thunderbowl. My goodness, the card is now getting full. For a minute, I thought you guys actually had a brain but seems like you all don't listen. All I have to tell you guys is WAKE UPPPPP!!!!!.......TIME TO FUCKIN DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now that I have blown out your speakers, maybe you can listen to these words I am speaking. First, I have a message for you Juan.