Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 04-25-2024, 06:16 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » XWF OOC » Out Of Character (OOC) Board
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New person!
Myra Rivers Offline
Active in XWF

XWF FanBase:
Some of everyone

(cheered; very rarely plays dirty but isn't lame either; many likable qualities)

04-04-2022, 06:09 PM

Forgive me, I am very bad at intros. I heard plenty of good things about this place so I figured I'd join.

I've been doing this e-fedding thing for nearly 15 years now (holy crap XD) while writing Myra for the last 14+

I have been looking to broaden and expand her horizons a bit lately and I do see a few familiar faces. If you know me from other places, then you know. I am generally open minded to most things writing wise. I signed up for Madness, since it was angled, but seeing how it's a monthly show I MIGHT be able to do the RP stuff? Maybe? (if that is possible, someone let me know)

In any case, excited to be part of this!
Edit Hate Post Like Post
[-] The following 5 users Like Myra Rivers's post:
"Loverboy" Vinnie Lane (04-05-2022), Latina Submission Machina (04-04-2022), Marf (04-04-2022), Mark Flynn (04-04-2022), Theo Pryce (04-05-2022)
John_Black Offline
Tha Soulja Of Nuthin'
TITLE - Revolution Champion

XWF FanBase:
The 'cool' kliq fans

(booed by casual fans; opportunistic; often plays dirty while setting the trends)

04-04-2022, 06:37 PM

Welcome to the party, Myra

Yes our resident 80s hair metal guy and his umm... "mistress" runs an angle show that's every "other" two weeks, so say this week is first, then by next Wednesday following the show (aired on thursdays) is when it's the deadline (i'd encourage to post the first week right away since it's 1k).