Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 04-20-2024, 02:02 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation »   » Archives » "Savage Saturday Night" RP Board
Break Break Downnn
Tommy Wish Offline
Some Nobody
TITLE - X-treme Champion

XWF FanBase:
Drug addicts, rebels, weirdos

(the villain you love to hate; has cult following; may deal drugs on side)

05-27-2019, 04:15 AM

[Camera opens up to Tommy inside a strip club at night. He’s in his freshest gear of black jeans, and a white tee with a logo of Lux on his chest. He sits near the bar, and he orders a shot of whiskey to pass the time, until he sees a familiar face tapping his back.]

Sophia: TOMMY!

Tommy: Uh…. Sophia? You work here now?

Sophia: Um, to put it bluntly… I work as waitress here. I’ve been doing this for about two years.

Tommy: Okay then, let me not bother you…

[Then suddenly some young women who looks rail thin, with a similar build as Vita comes up to Tommy’s table. She offers to take him to the VIP room, but he declined. Then the woman storms off, knowing that Tommy wouldn’t pay. About fifteen minutes later, Sophia comes back to Tommy’s table.]

Sophia: Do you want anything, its on the house.

Tommy: Nahh, I’m good. I don’t need anything.

Sophia: C’mon T, you need something to drink.

[Tommy ignores her, and he is heading to the door. Sophia, then catches up to him as she holds a bag of weed in her hand.]

Sophia: Can you at least wait for me to clock out?

[Tommy nods his head, and heads to his shitty hoopty. About four hours later, we see them rolling backwoods with the weed inside in his house in the living room. They been smoking down to the last roach, then they sink inside the couch.]

Tommy: What is this shit.... I’m on… cl—cloud 9!

Sophia: It’s blue haze from the best source… what it ever it was...