Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 03-28-2024, 09:44 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation »   » Archives » Second Chance RP Board
Bind me, tie me, chain me to a wall - I want to be a slave for you all! Just kidding!
Azrael Erebus Offline
NovaStar

XWF FanBase:
Hardcore, psycho fans

(cheered for breaking rules and bones; excessively violent; creative with weapons)

05-25-2018, 10:55 PM

Static.

Then a blinding flash.

And finally... picture and sound.

"Greetings and salutations XWF!"

"It is I - Azrael Erebus, your friendly neighborhood spaceman!"

"Coming through your media devices, whatever those items may be, with a message just for your eyes and ears. Don't you feel special? Well, you should because tonight, I'm going to do something I've never done before... not ever... not even once, in the history of my career here in the XWF. That's both past and present, thus far. I'm going to educate you on my past here. Somewhat anyway. You all should know I'm never one to brag. Not unless I'm talking specifically about myself or the things I can do both in and outside the bedroom anyway. These trinkets you hold so dear and cherish with all your might though... not so much. They mean nothing to me. They're bits of gold and leather. Nothing more or less. The true accomplishment that I enjoy is taking them away from the people... the humans, that hold them in such incredible value. I can only describe that feeling is being pretty damn ecstatic. The memory of the losing party after they've lost, well that's just priceless. Totally worth the bullshit that I went through in order to achieve the victory. And sometimes, something that I look back on and laugh about, to this very day. "