Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 03-29-2024, 03:40 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation »   » Archives » "Savage Saturday Night" RP Board
A New Friend//Da Ghost Emerges.
Tommy Wish Offline
Some Nobody

XWF FanBase:
Drug addicts, rebels, weirdos

(the villain you love to hate; has cult following; may deal drugs on side)

03-19-2018, 04:37 PM

[Scene opens into Tommy in a button up and jeans, he enters a house party like environment and watching around the scene. He then goes to a mini bar, and grabs a can of sprite to drink out of. Then he gets greeted by a female who looks like this wearing a dress with flats on.]

Tommy: Hello there, what is your name?

Sophia: My name is Sophia, I’m new in the scene.

Tommy: what brought you into this house party like environment?

Sophia: I heard that this is a foot fetish party, and I want to explore that type of fetish.

Tommy: Are you a newbie in this scene, because you seem like you are kind of lost in this place.

Sophia: Yeah I am, I heard that a person pays 20 bucks for a ten minute session, how would you do it with me?

[Tommy then scopes out this chick, then he chuckles a bit and drinks his soda as she got offended.]

Sophia: What, don’t you know that I am willing to put a freak like you in this position! I won’t leave—

[Then one guy comes out of nowhere with wad of $20’s and hands her the bill. Then Sophia looks back at Tommy, who was still drinking soda with no care in the world. About half an hour later, Tommy was sitting on a couch near a couple doing some type of foot worship. As he watches the man doing his technique, Sophia sees him and walks barefoot with her flats in hand.]

Sophia: I finally let one guy do it to me, you could too if you wanted.