Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 04-27-2024, 02:21 PM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » XWF OOC » Out Of Character (OOC) Board
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Re: Top 50
Vincent Lane Offline
Rock n' Rolling XWF Owner and Megastar
Administrators

XWF FanBase:
(.Awaiting user update)

08-12-2017, 06:04 PM

Just wanted to post a quick heads up that I added little ribbon banners to any account on the Top 50 list (as you can see in mine).

I'm not really an artist, but I think for now this is good enough. If anyone has a better looking option though I'm more than open to swapping it out.

There are several people on the list who do not have accounts on the site, so there are fewer than 50. However, I am pretty sure I got everyone who DOES have an account. I also only put one on the account that is the primary or the one mentioned on the list - not alts.

I really hope you guys dig the list and I just wanted to give a little something extra for you legends. We spent a lot of time putting it together. It's a living document and there are dozens of other people who have a legitimate argument to make the list, so there will be future changes as things evolve.

Thanks!

Edit Hate Post Like Post
[-] The following 6 users Like Vincent Lane's post:
(08-12-2017), Doctor Louis D'Ville (08-12-2017), Finn Kühn (08-13-2017), JimCaedus (08-12-2017), KimAnderson (08-12-2017), Theo Pryce (08-13-2017)
John Holliday

XWF FanBase:
(.Awaiting user update)

08-12-2017, 06:55 PM

I'm new and all but how does one even get on the list? And good job on it. It looks very well done. Good job boss man.
Hate Post Like Post
[-] The following 1 user Likes John Holliday's post:
JimCaedus (08-12-2017)
James Raven Offline
Active in XWF

XWF FanBase:
Some of everyone