Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 05-05-2024, 03:18 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » XWF OOC » Out Of Character (OOC) Board
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My gratitude to everybody here
Super Mario Offline
The Game Has Changed and So Have I

XWF FanBase:
Mixed reactions

(cheered heavily at home; hated by some; dips between clean/dirty)

08-03-2017, 12:11 AM

First and foremost above all else I want to say thank you to everyone who I have R.P'd with on the boards here from Mike Graves to Dolly Waters whom I had my epic match with for the X-treme title and everybody else in between. You guys are awesome you all deserve my immense gratitude and bar none this is the BEST efed I've been in and I should know because I have been doing this since 2006. But now I'm coming to you guys in need of your help big time everybody.

I'm having a small bit of trouble somewhat with the Idea of fleshing out my character in the style I want which says to people that I am jumping out of the video game screens and into reality, into the real world job they saddled me with as a Brooklyn New York Plumber by day job but who's fight style resembles those of your bareknuckle British fighters but also contains my New York tough guy grit and never say die attitude in battle.

Basically it boils down to being somebody who lives by my words when I tell you the game has changed and so have I and if you can't adapt to survive it'll be game over the minute you hit the start button.

what I could use the most help with I feel is my Story Building I feel that's my weakest spot in R.P'ing so anyone who can help me with that you'd be a hero to me big time.

[Image: 7288a5ce883b155ddbaf03e64e671bd0.jpg]

This Ain't No Game!
Edit Hate Post Like Post