Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 03-28-2024, 11:35 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » XWF Live! » Looking for a FIGHT (or alliance)! Looking to insult each other (or team up)!
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Looking For A Tag Partner
Barney Green Offline
Back In Black

XWF FanBase:
Traditionalists

(has an old school wrestling mentality; no nonsense; less appealing to some younger fans)

08-05-2016, 10:38 PM

I may be a little rusty due to my hiatus from wrestling but I am a veteran wrestler who is looking for a chance to go at the tag belts. I may not be that wrestler who does flips and shit in the ring but I pack a mean right hook which is all that matters in the end. Anyone wanna team with me?

[Image: juXb2Dg.jpg]
Edit Hate Post Like Post
[-] The following 1 user Likes Barney Green's post:
The Blue Tango (08-05-2016)
The Blue Tango Offline
HERO

XWF FanBase:
Some of everyone

(cheered; very rarely plays dirty but isn't lame either; many likable qualities)

08-05-2016, 10:57 PM

Look no further new best friend! You seem like the kind of whipper-snapper that is just CALLING for a goddamn make-over in the XWF. Join the flip-side with this cray-zay neck slappin', ankle grabbin'-----ankle snappin'..... Arm... some.. thing--

Dude. If the Xtreme Wrestling Federation Tag Team Titles are in your future......

[Waves arms very.... majestically.... and mystically.... and magically......]

........ Calypso ...... is in....... your future!

It's inevitable, bruh. Didn't your basketball coach ever tell you to go with the flow? Mine did.
Hate Post Like Post
[-] The following 3 users Like The Blue Tango's post:
Barney Green (08-06-2016), Doctor Louis D'Ville (08-05-2016), Vincent Lane (08-06-2016)
Lyianna Properchev Offline