Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 04-19-2024, 06:47 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » Warfare Boards » Warfare RP Board
Stage 1 - Part 1
Buster Mac Offline
Registered but either hasn't added self to a roster yet or doesn't RP

XWF FanBase:
Kids, women, some teens

(fighting the odds; helps others; disliked by adult males)

04-19-2015, 10:09 PM

The last time you guys heard from me, was when I discovered that I was being pulled back undercover into a gang that I had once infiltrated when I was much younger. Hi you may know me as Buster Mac, but my real name is Buster Matthews, I was an undercover agent working for the C.I.A., but now I'm a wrestler. So let's continue with the story.

I recovered from my so called attack to make my way to Canada

MONDAY MARCH 16TH 2015
SCOTIABANK, SADDLEDOME
CALGARY, ALBERTA, CANADA

As I wasn't part of the XWF yet, I did not get free entry into Monday Night Madness - The Stampede. So I brought a ticket, and made my way into the Scotiabank Saddledome. I found my seat and waited.

I watched the first few minutes of the start of the The Stampede, and saw where Morbid Angel, went toe to toe with Gillberg and TJ Wilson. Then an official came and got me, and asked me to follow him. So I got up, and followed him out of the main stadium. I followed him to a room, where I was told to wait.

Finally after what seemed like an hour, the door opened, and in came a guy wearing a hooded sweat shirt, and sat down right in front of me.

"Are you Buster Matthews?"

"That's right, I am." I replied knowing that this guy was here for me.

The guy looked at the door, then pulled a small brown box from underneath his shirt, and passed it over to me. He looked back at the door, then looked back at me.