Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 04-29-2024, 07:37 PM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation »   » Archives » "Anarchy Special" RP Board
Trust Me, I'm a Doctor or Something
Neil Capra Offline
Totally not crazy, I swear

XWF FanBase:
Heel w/ Cult Following

(the heel you love to love; does whatever they want)

02-08-2015, 09:33 PM

The sun rises, the world turns, and life goes on.

Things change, but the more they do the more they stay exactly the same.

The sun's rays strike me in the face, forcing me awake. I sigh and bring my hand to my face, rubbing my eyes before throwing both arms haphazardly at the ground. I shake my head before pressing my palms to the cement under me and pushing myself up to my feet. My back's stiff and I can hardly keep myself standing on my wobbly legs, stumbling forward and running face first into one of the brick walls lining the alley I fell asleep in last night.

"Nice one," I hear Kim's voice whisper in the back of my head. Her voice as cold as always.

I try to regain my bearings, an exercise in futility. I fall flat on my ass and try to block out Kim's snickering. Then, my thoughts flash back to the visions. My dreams.