Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 04-15-2024, 08:37 PM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » Warfare Boards » Warfare RP Board
A Bastard and A Fucking Chair!
Joey Hawkins Offline
Back and better than ever!

XWF FanBase:
Mixed reactions

(cheered heavily at home; hated by some; dips between clean/dirty)

11-16-2014, 01:50 PM

OOC: Scene opens up to Joey Hawkins skateboarding at a Las Vegas skate park while a cameraman records him

Skateboarding. A favorite hobby of mine.

-Hawkins performs an Ollie-

You could say I'm an old pro at this.

-Hawkins goes to the top of a ramp and performs a kick flip before heading back down-

I've been riding boards ever since the seventh grade. Growing up in Vegas, almost every kid skateboarded.

-Hawkins grinds a pipe but doesn't land properly and falls off the board-

Son of a bitch!

-A gash is then seen on Hawkins' left elbow. Blood slowly pours from it-

Well, that's skateboarding for you. You get injured and then you're done. Kind of like wrestling except there's less pussies. See for yourself

-Hawkins points to some twelve year old trying to go up a ramp-

That kid is gonna eat it

-Almost after a second Hawkins says this, the kids falls off his board and starts bawling.

See, that kid is a pussy. When I was twelve, I didn't burst into tears when my mommy wasn't there to hold me.

-Hawkins gets lost in thought-

Come to think of it, I don't think my mom was ever there for me. Anyway, let's not get off topic. Time to focus on my two opponents; Mastermind and his chair