Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 03-29-2024, 06:34 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation »   » Archives » Relentless Day 3 (August 24th) PPV RP Archive
Dammit Gator, I'm a Doctor!
Gator Offline
The Walking Disaster

XWF FanBase:
Mixed

(loved by some; hated by some; dips between clean/dirty)

08-21-2014, 03:53 AM

*Todd follows behind Gator with the camera. They’re in a waiting room, red carpet, beige walls with paintings of flowers and the ocean hung up on the wall. Gator walks to a small wooden desk with a young lady sat behind it, the red haired moderately attractive girl chats on the phone. Gator stands waiting for the conversation to finish*

Receptionist: “So, Jonny was all like, ‘babe, you can’t just get out here, someone just got shot here last week!’ And chu know me, Becky. When I’m mad at Jonny, I’m done with him-“

*Gator coughs loudly to get the attention of the red haired girl*

“So I was like, screw you loser! .. Yeah! Hahahahha I thought it was funny too.”

*Gator looks behind at Todd, frustration behind his mask. He turns back to the receptionist and grabs the phone*

“HEY!”

*Gator puts the phone to his ear*

“She’ll call you back Becky.”

*He slams down the phone, and looks at the girl*

“You’re rude!”

“No I’m Gator... I have an appointment under the name Todd Moschitti.”

T: “Erm-“

*Gator motions his hand to tell Todd to shut up. The receptionist taps on her keyboard*

“Moschitti... Weird name. Is it Jewish?”

“Canadian apparently.”

*Gator looks back at Todd and shrugs. He twists back around hearing the girl speak up*

“Oh yeah, Dr. Hernandez will see you now.”

“Cheers love.”