Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 05-05-2024, 04:57 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » XWF Live! » 24/7 Interactions
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Probably In Rehab
John Brooks Offline
Registered but either hasn't added self to a roster yet or doesn't RP

XWF FanBase:
Mixed reactions

(cheered heavily at home; hated by some; dips between clean/dirty)

04-02-2014, 10:28 AM

I looked across the table at her. Truly a vision to behold, even in her oversized black raybans. Well, dolce gabana. She was an ex Disney star, and I, well I was a rookie superstar with nowhere to be. I mean, yeah, the independent circuit had been kind to me. Five hundred a match, plenty of good money. But i was far from a household name. I was just a kid who could wrestle and had done so in High School Gyms around the country. Spent plenty of time overseaa in the Land of the Rising Sun. She smiled a bit as I sat there, playing with my fork in my potatoes.

"Are you gonna eat those potatoes or just play with them?"

A slight smile crept over my face as I forced myself to take a bite

"Yeah. Just thinking is all."

"About what? Wrestling?"

"Yes Selena. More importantly, my career. I mean, none of the big companies have called me yet, and I swear I've sent out millions of audition tapes."

"It's alot of hard work, I know. Hollywood is about the same way. I mean, I was acting a very young age. Just be confident and believe in yourself, John."

Of course I'd heard that Disney Channel rhetoric before. Always be positive. Honestly, I hated it. You know, she's got a nice rack. The things I'd do to-

"John!"

"Yeah yeah, what?! I'm listening!

Bitch.

"I just thought I saw something on your top, "Miss Gomez"."