Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 06-07-2024, 08:13 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » Warfare Boards » Warfare RP Board
6 Seesaws...5 Knives...Foreheads...
Guppy Parsh Offline
Person Against The Rape Of Lizards

XWF FanBase:
Kids, disabled people, casual fans

(fighting the odds; helps others; disliked by most adult male fans)

02-20-2014, 02:56 PM

More silence…

“Did I ever tell you about make sexy fiancée who I fuck all the time?” the voice was wicked and evil, like Count Dooku, but it wasn’t from Star Wars or anything that NERDS watch.

Guppy continued to bob his head.

“I met her in ‘Nam when I SERVED THIS COUNTRY! FUCK haters I’m a VETERAN!” the voice was decorated in countless medals. “I'VE FOUGHT in WARS, Guppy.”

Guppy’s teeth pieced the skin.

“There was this Mexico war once and this FUCKING SPIC walks up to me and tried to give me a FUCKING taco,” the voice’s anecdotes were always poignant and beautiful. “I said, ‘No, PACO, go FUCK yourself, BITCH real AMERICAN boys like ME don’t fucking eat tacos. YOU FUCKING DIRTY MEXICAN bitch’, he didn’t know English, but it didn’t stop me FROM owning HIM.”

The succulent tastes entered Guppy’s mouth.

“Then this LATINO tries to lead me over to some GAY fucking horse. I shove the SPIC down and I fucking wring his neck; I told the cops that someone else told me to kill him, so I didn’t get in trouble,” the voice had all the police departments in the world wrapped around his raging cock.

Guppy’s teeth were perfectly placed.

“I looked his gay horse dead in the fucking FACE, but the dumb ANIMAL thought I wanted to MATE with it,” the voice loved to spread its love.

Guppy jerked his head back and pulled.