Please Login or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
Current time: 06-12-2024, 09:14 AM (time should display as Pacific time zone; please contact Admin if it appears to be wrong)                                                                

X-treme Wrestling Federation » Warfare Boards » Warfare RP Board
A personal message from Manny Mendez to his Muchacho's,
Manny Mendez

XWF FanBase:
(.Awaiting user update)

01-01-2014, 05:56 PM

11:51PM, DECEMBER 31st, 2013

Hey Muchacho’s, I got lost on my way to the airport today. It probably wouldn’t have happened if I wouldn’t have had to walk. I went to this place called ‘Kinko’s because some cara de pinga from the XWF wanted me to fax a copy of my birth certificate to prove that I’m a resident. Hey, whatever, mane. I’m used to it.