X-treme Wrestling Federation
Hi!! - Printable Version

+- X-treme Wrestling Federation (https://xwf99.com)
+-- Forum: XWF OOC (https://xwf99.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=15)
+--- Forum: Out Of Character (OOC) Board (https://xwf99.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=29)
+--- Thread: Hi!! (/showthread.php?tid=31303)

Hi!! - Vanessa Navarro - 04-12-2018

Howdy!

Names Heather Smile I am 31 years old Confused I have been RPing for over 12 years now, altogether. I took a break when I had my children and started going back to school but since my oldest is almost 12 and my youngest just turned 4, its time to jump back in. Its like riding a bike, you never forget Wink I am the mom to four amazing boys! We dig sports obviously. I am a DIEHARD Steelers fan and Cubbies fan. I actually went to school with Ben Zobrist, so that's a bonus for my Cubbies love.

Here's what I look like, so everyone can put a face to my real name:

photo 29244759_10160430491670508_7122083502905258908_n.jpg

I work full-time as a manager at Walmart. Not the most glamorous job, but they pay me well and the benefits are great, plus it's never boring! The store I work in is extremely busy, we average 300k a day in sales so we are quite large. We are also the hub for 2 HUGE colleges around us, so it's constantly busy and exciting at our store.

I am also full time in school, a year shy away from my bachelors degree in psychology with a minor in substance abuse counseling. I hope to go work at the local prison a few towns away as a correctional counselor.

Anywho, if you made it this far, you deserve a cookie! Whoo!

Can't wait to "meet" everyone! I have a feeling I'm going to love it here!

re:Hi!! - Mandii Rider - 04-12-2018

Yes, another female! Kim here, hi, how are ya? I'm actually going to school for Correctional Psychology and I'm almost two and a half years into it. Glad to see another female here (obviously) Anyhoo welcome!

Hi!! - Vanessa Navarro - 04-12-2018